Monthly in person meet-ups, dates and venues:

Sunday 26th January 2020
The May Fair, A Radisson Collection Hotel, Stratton Street, London, W1J 8LT

Friday 14th February 2020
Holiday Inn Winchester, Telegraph Way, Winchester, SO21 1HZ

Friday 27th March 2020
COVID-19 Virtual Meet-up, Zoom

Friday 24th April 2020
COVID-19 Virtual Meet-up, Zoom

Friday 22nd May 2020
COVID-19 Virtual Meet-up, Zoom

Friday 26th June 2020
COVID-19 Virtual Meet-up, Zoom

Thursday 30th July 2020
Norton Park Hotel, Norton Park, Sutton Scotney, Winchester, SO21 3NB

Friday 21st August 2020
The Ivy, 103-104 High Street, Winchester, SO21 9HA

Friday 11th September 2020
Starbucks, 149-151 Clarence Street, Kingston upon Thames, London, KT1 1QY

Friday 23rd October 2020
The Ivy, Guildford Tunsgate Quater, 98-110 High Street, Guildford, GU1 3QY

Friday 20th November 2020
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, 1 Skerne Road, Kingston upon Thames, London, KT2 5FJ